Bestyrelse m.m.

Email adresse til bestyrelsen:
bestyrelsen@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Formand
Finn Worsøe
Manenvej 3
3460 Birkerød
Tlf: 22 42 51 63
E-mail: formand@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Kasserer
Jan Jürgensen
Krogvej 54
2830 Virum
Tlf: 45 85 04 75
E-mail: kasserer@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jørgen Fynsø
Kaplevej 70
2830 Virum
Tlf: 61 70 23 95
E-mail: fynsoe@city.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bjarne Tulinius
Chr. Winthersvej 18A
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Tlf: 40 64 07 70
E-mail:  bjarne.tulinius@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Carsten Selvang
Fuglsanggårds Allé 16
2830 Virum
Tlf: 21 40 38 27
E-Mail: carsten@selvang.dk

______________________________________________________________________________

Billedsekretær​
Carsten Selvang
Fuglsanggårds Allé 16
2830 Virum
Tlf: 21 40 38 27
E-Mail: billedsekretaer@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Webmaster
Carsten Selvang
E-mail: webmaster@lyngbyfotoklub.dk